14th January, 2022

Captain, 2022, Raymond (Dicey) Murray

Men’s Club Officers and Committee Members 2022

We wish our captains and their teams well for 2022.

President: Seán Ó Díomasaigh. Trustees: Richard Wheeler and Liam Grant.
Captain: Raymond Murray, Vice-Captain: Alan Codd, Secretary: Will Murray, Treasurer:  Owen Ganly,  Competitions’ and Handicap Secretary: Leonard Flynn.

Committee: Thomas Conaty, Ray Glennon, Glenn Bryan, Anthony O’Brien
Ex Officio: Gerald Reilly.

Ladies’ Club Committee 2022

Lady Captain, 2022, Mary Mahon

Lady Captain: Mary Mahon, Lady Vice-Captain and Secretary: Marie Gordon, Treasurer: Helen Fagan, Competitions’ and Handicap Secretary: Mary Higgins. Committee Elaine Doyle, Bernie McCormack and Ex Officio: Anne Geraghty.

Contact Us

Dublin Road, Co. Meath Clubhouse

Tel: 046 9482102

Contact: Kate, Amanda or Ben

Copyright Knightsbrook Golf Club 2011-2023
All Rights Reserved

Register user (1/2)

Register user (2/2)